NAILBITER

Search

Sort By

Categories

NAILBITER COMPENDIUM TP VOL 01 (MR)

    Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon, the worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren-the Nailbiter! What is happening in this small town to create so many serial killers?   JOSHUA WILLIAMSON & MIKE HENDERSON deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en! Fans of GIDEON FALLS, Something is Killing the Children, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this bloody drama! This compendium collects the entirety of the original critically acclaimed hit thriller in one massive package.   Collects NAILBITER #1-30 and NAILBITER / HACK/SLASH

$80.00 (inc. GST)