LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE

Search

Sort By

Categories

LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE GN (C: 0-1-0)

The best friends from the groundbreaking Go With the Flow are back in a brand new graphic novel to face the challenges of secret crushes, big feelings, and growing up together. Your girls are back, closer than ever. But with feelings running high and hearts on the line, will their friendship get them through another year at Hazelton High?While Brit struggles with feelings for a seemingly rude boy who might have a soft side, Christine can't deny any longer that she likes Abby... as more than just a friend. The only question is, does Abby have feelings for Christine, too? Misunderstandings, betrayal, and jealousy are bound to get in the way. But hey! Look on the bright side: They're in this together. Always.

$26.20 (inc. GST)

LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE HC GN (C: 0-1-0)

Your favorite best friends from the groundbreaking Go With the Flow are back in a brand new graphic novel to face the challenges of secret crushes, big feelings, and growing up . . . together. Perfect for fans of Maria Scrivan's Nat Enough series! Your girls are back, closer than ever. But with feelings running high and hearts on the line, will their friendship get them through another year at Hazelton High? While Brit struggles with feelings for a seemingly rude boy who might have a soft side, Christine can't deny any longer that she likes Abby . . . as more than just a friend. The only question is, does Abby have feelings for Christine, too? Misunderstandings, betrayal, and jealousy are bound to get in the way. But hey! Look on the bright side: They're in this together. Always.

$40.20 (inc. GST)